Virginia Association of Chiefs of Police Department of Motor Vehicles Virginia State Police Virginia Sheriffs' Association DRIVE SMART Virginia
Programs Forms Resources News Contact Home

Virginia Highway Safety Committee

Chief Howard B. Hall
Roanoke County Police Department

Sheriff David R. Hines
Hanover County Sheriff's Office

Chief Mike Brown
Alexandria Police Department

Sheriff Dave Decatur
Stafford County Sheriff's Office

Colonel Jeffrey W. Faries
Colonial Heights Police Department

Chief M. Jay Farr
Arlington County Police Department

Chief Todd Foreman
Bedford Police Department

Sheriff Joe McLaughlin, Jr.
New Kent County Sheriff's Office

Colonel Gary Settle
Virginia State Police

Chief Mike O'Berry
Virginia Commonwealth University Police Department

Sheriff Darrell W. Warren, Jr.
Gloucester County Sheriff's Office


Dana Schrad, VACP Executive Director
Erin Schrad, VACP Communications Manager
Suzanne Robinson, VACP Grants Manager